The Provost website will be moving servers. Read more here.

Provost's Office Staff

Location: Jack K. Williams Administration Building, Suite 100

Mailing Address:
Office of the Provost and Executive Vice President
Texas A&M University
1248 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-1248

Telephone: (979) 845-4016
Fax: (979) 845-6994

Staff

Dr. Michael J. Benedik
Vice Provost
benedik@tamu.edu

Ms. Janice Crockett
Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment and Academic Services
janice-crockett@tamu.edu

Ms. Cathy Cordova
Assistant to the Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
ccordova@tamu.edu

Ms. Janet Gonzales
Assistant to the Vice Provost
janet-gonzales@tamu.edu

Ms. Vivian Medrano
Executive Assistant to the Provost
vmedrano@tamu.edu

Ms. Kelli R. Holt
Director of Reporting
kr.holt@tamu.edu

Ms. Deena J. McConnell
Associate Vice President for Administration & Academic Affairs
djm@tamu.edu

Ms. Linda Newman
Assistant to the Associate Vice President, Administration & Academic Affairs
lnewman@tamu.edu

Mr. Joseph P. Pettibon, II
Vice President for Enrollment and Academic Services
jpp2@tamu.edu

Ms. Nancy Sawtelle
Director of Public Relations
n-sawtelle@tamu.edu

Dr. Michael T. Stephenson
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
mstephenson@tamu.edu

Mr. Brian Thigpin
Assistant to the Associate Vice President for External Affairs
bthigpin@tamu.edu

Dr. Karan L. Watson
Provost & Executive Vice President
watson@tamu.edu

Mr. Chad E. Wootton
Associate Vice President for External Affairs
c-wootton@tamu.edu

Ms. Bettyann C. Zito
Program Coordinator
zito@tamu.edu