The Provost website will be moving servers. Read more here.

QEP Committee Members

Luciana Barroso, Dwight Look College of Engineering, Co-Chair
Joseph Bassett,  student
Howard Eilers, College of Architecture
Jim Hermann, College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Cynthia Hernandez, Division of Student Affairs
Ann Kenimer, College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
Todd Kent, Texas A&M University at Qatar
Andrew Klein, Faculty Senate (Faculty Senate)
Elisa McNeill, College of Education
Brad Morrill, student
Julie Newman, College of Geosciences
Glenn Phillips
, student
Loraine Phillips
, Office of Institutional Assessment, Ex Officio
Leslie Reynolds, University Libraries
Genyne Royal, student
Janie Schielack, College of Science
Bill Seitz, Texas A&M University at Galveston
William Simmons, student
Nancy Simpson, Mays Business School
Mike Stephenson, College of Liberal Arts
Crystal Usher, student
Srinivas Vadali, Dwight Look College of Engineering
Ben Wu, Office of the Dean of Faculties & Center for Teaching Excellence, Co-Chair